• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Bonjour! Pin Newbie here....

Status
Not open for further replies.
Bonjour! Pin Newbie here....

BarLackey

New DPF Member
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I am new to the pin game, but am interested in building a collection of "Emperor's New Groove" pins, and am realizing that they are in short supply. Can anyone be of assistance here? Thanks!

Welcome.png

Hello! Welcome to the forum! Good luck with your search! I used to have some Emperor's pins but finally decided to swap them out in the parks. If I come across some I'll let you know :)

Oh and don't forget to link your PinPics ID so we can all see your collection, traders and wants!

Aloha and Welcome! :wavey: