• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Brand New to Pins - First WDW Haul 9/16

Status
Not open for further replies.
Brand New to Pins - First WDW Haul 9/16

Sunflower12

New DPF Member
Rating - 100%
3   0   0
Hi guys! I'm brand new to pin trading (can't believe I've missed out on this for so long) and recently got back from a trip to Disney World in September. Here's my haul from the trip after trading with cast members. Anything somewhat decent? Also, I can't for the life of me figure out what the black and white mickey pin is. Can anyone identify it for me please?

qss6zd.jpg

Also any tips for a beginner starting out a collection? I'd love, love, love to start a Dug collection but not sure what the best way to go about it is. Thanks!!

I think my favorite is the Tiana one in the upper left corner! I don't have any tips because I'm new to collecting pins myself, but I hope you get some Dug pins soon. :)

Hello
Welcome to DPF
The black and white pin you mention is a booster pack pin from Disneyland Paris , Fashion Minnie .
PP 90813 (PinPics is a reference / catalogue website for Disney pins)

Hi and Welcome! Is that Nana the dog with turkey feathers??? That is adorable! Sorry, I don't have any Dug pins but I will keep my eye out for them.

Hi and Welcome! Is that Nana the dog with turkey feathers??? That is adorable! Sorry, I don't have any Dug pins but I will keep my eye out for them.