docfish2u's PSA announcement

Discussion in 'Anything Goes' started by docfish2u, Aug 13, 2017.

1. docfish2u

docfish2u Sir David, Grail Slayer Knight

Rating - 100%
    731   0   0

Some of you may have noticed I have been MIA for several months. There are a couple of reasons for it. 1 very good reason and 1 not so good reason.

Work has been crazy busy. Since the beginning of the year we have been busier then I can ever remember it at work. Lots of overtime and not one day off because of lack of work. I have been working at this place for over 30 years and I don't ever remember a year like this. So by the time I get home I am exhausted and don't have a lot of time to do much of anything. Thank goodness I have been able to accumulate a lot of vacation time because of reason #2

This part is a little graphic, don't read if you are squeamish!