• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Got these from eBay- new to pin collecting and curious.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Got these from eBay- new to pin collecting and curious.

Queen

Organic apples!
Rating - 100%
15   0   0
Hi there everyone!

I am new to the pin collecting scene and recently had a very dear friend of mine buy me two pins to start my collection off. After looking through the internet and reading some posts here, I’ve become a little worried- as both were from eBay.