• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Greetings from Maryland :)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Greetings from Maryland :)

atypicalcupcake

New DPF Member
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello everyone! Just felt like introducing myself to the community! I've been collecting Disney pins since 2010 (I know, I got started a bit late haha). I didn't really get that into it until
my first ever trip to Disney World this past September for my 25th birthday. I love putting my pins in shadow boxes and displaying them as art around my apartment. There isn't really a specific character or movie I collect, though I would love to get my hands on some vanellope pins (or the sugar rush set). Or help with DSF pickups (since $40 per pin on eBay is not at all in my price range).

I collect other things here and there, pop vinyl figures, vinylmations, johnny cupcakes pins, tins; just to name a few. Feel free to message me :) I love chatting and meeting new people

Welcome. For your information, there is a semi-regular pin meet in MD run by broncobilly83. There is a discussion right now on when the next one should be.

Have fun and don't take pins too seriously.

kajtdd

Welcome. For your information, there is a semi-regular pin meet in MD run by broncobilly83. There is a discussion right now on when the next one should be.

Have fun and don't take pins too seriously.

kajtdd