• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

hello from England!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
hello from England!!!

moo_moo_uk

New DPF Member
Rating - 100%
82   0   0
Hi, i am new to pin trading i only started collecting pins on my last trip to DLRP in october this year and i am hooked already and so is my partner. in less than a month i went from no pins to over 30 pins and i will keep on collecting and trading i have just confirmed my first trade and i can not wait to send and receive im sooooo excited :) please feel free to add me as your friend on PDF.

Welcome! I'm sure you'll like it here. And as you've discovered, pin collecting is addictive! I hope we can help you with your "condition" with some good pin talk!

welcome to the forum :) glad to see another UK trader.

what have you opted to collect?? If your close to manchester Im having a pin meet next sunday.

welcome to the forum :) glad to see another UK trader.

what have you opted to collect?? If your close to manchester Im having a pin meet next sunday.