• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Hello from the UK :D

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello from the UK :D

Humps91

New DPF Member
Rating - 100%
3   0   0
Hellloooo
I'm a 22 year old designer from the UK called Em :)
I am new to the pin collecting world :D I picked up my first two pins in Disneyland Paris on my first trip earlier this month (aged 22......). It was a great place and I am super keen to get involved in pin trading :D

I look forward to chatting to you all and hopefully trading in future!!

Hello Em and welcome to the Forum! You'll find lots of like minded people here; so read away, ask questions, get stuck in :)
Which pins did you get? I was just in Disneyland Paris in December, I love it there too!

Thanks Jennisney :D hooray for fellow UK I hope you are not flooded!! And thankyou Vickichip7 :) I bought the Minnie 2014 Pin and the Star Tours attraction pin :)
This forum has been super helpful already, pretty sure I picked up some scrappers (I think thats what theyre called) and so when they arrived today I've immediately requested and received a refund :) Hard to know where to buy other than the parks :( xx

Hiya welcome to the forum! I'm 21 from the UK too, I got hooked after my only trip to disneyland last year.

If you need any help id be happy to try and help if you shoot me a pm