• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Hello potential new friends!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello potential new friends!

CMTeetsa

New DPF Member
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I'm a relitivley new pin trader. I'm a cast member at DLR and while pin trading with guests, I was bitten by the bug. I had no idea what it was about and I'm always learning.

Welcome - so glad to have you. I'm an easy trader so take a look at my pins and let's talk. See, we are already friends.

welcome to the pinsanity. pins are addictive as you are finding out. its so much fun though meeting new people and making friends. if you ever get any chip dale pins let me know will be glad to trade with you. hope to see you in chat sometime. trudy in illinois.

Aloha and Welcome! :wavey:

Pins and pin trading/collecting have gotten quite complicated over the years (as a CM, I'm sure you know that). You have found a fantastic site with wonderful people who will be more than happy to help you navigate this 'world.' If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask them - we will be happy to answer them for you.