• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Hey everyone, somewhat new!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey everyone, somewhat new!

tigerlilly

New DPF Member
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Hey all,

My name is Kelsey. I am somewhat new to pin trading, but very new to this forum. I have been lurking for a bit. Finally decided to come out and say hi. I am looking to trade and hopefully find some grails. If anyone wants to look at my pin pics please do.. username; thatgirl_kelsey

I have tried to make trades through the website, but no one has responded out of at least 20 emails. Trying my luck here now.

I wanted to post this under trading, but the thread seemed to not allow new posts?

Anyways, I collect aristocats, marie and tinker bell.

Let me know if you see anything. I like to trade just for the fun of it!

Welcome Kelsey! I hope you have fun in the forums, everyone here is incredibly kind!

As for your getting a lack of responses on PinPics, a lot of people don't check their account very often and others choose to ignore trade requests that they don't want to do.

Also, you can't post in the trading section of the forum because you have to be a member for 10 days and have 30 posts in other sections (trust me, I was just as confused as you are a few days ago when I joined!)

PM me if you need any help, I'd be happy to be of assistance! :bigthumb: