I am now a Florida Resident!

Discussion in 'Anything Goes' started by TornadoTitan, Sep 11, 2018.

1. TornadoTitan

TornadoTitan Nick Wilde's Biggest Fan

Rating - 100%
    6   0   0

I just moved from Austin, Texas, to Tallahassee, Florida, with my boyfriend, now in a new place to finally display my pin collections and closer to the parks. Just got my Florida annual pass so hopefully will be going there a lot more now :)

2. chubs191

chubs191 Beautiful Tomorrow Admirer

Rating - 97.5%
    39   1   0

Welcome to the Wild West of the East! We ride our alligators to work at a cool 20 MPH. That's why you may see a little more congestion than normal. We also wear shorts 24/7, even in the shower. If you've found yourselves cursing at out of state plates in January, you've almost completely acclimated. But then you hit summer and realize it's a whole different kind of heat from inland Texas. Hurricane parties are super real, and if you aren't playing football in 50 MPH weather, super intoxicated, you haven't livvvvveeeedddd.

3. arielsdinglehopper

arielsdinglehopper Well-Known Member

Rating - 100%
    7   0   0

Awesome! Congrats on the move :)

4. CCofRR13

CCofRR13 Well-Known Member

Rating - 100%
    103   0   0

Congrats on the move!!

5. Booger1964

Booger1964 Well-Known Member

Rating - 100%
    306   0   0

Nice! Congrats and I hope you have a great Disney time!

6. Addicted to Alice Pins

Addicted to Alice Pins My name is Ann, and I'm here to enable you!

Rating - 100%
    85   0   0

This is 100% why every time BFF says he might move back to Florida, I respond, "What, are you stupid?" HA.