Merlin's Pin Pickup Process Survey 2017!

Discussion in 'Anything Goes' started by MerlinEmrys, Dec 3, 2017.

1. MerlinEmrys

MerlinEmrys Hicitus Pinicus!

Rating - 100%
    355   0   0

Please read/skim this before taking the survey!! It means a lot to me!!

Hey guys! So I’ve been doing pickups at WDW for about two years now and while there have been some bumps along the road (FILM BOXES….), I’ve had an absolute blast. However, it occurred to me that you guys may not be enjoying it as much as I am! So I wanted to do this survey to get some feedback about how the process is going, find out your preferences, and hopefully find ways to improve the surface!

Please be aware, this survey is specific to just the WDW pickups! My questions and your responses do should not reflect anything about the DLR or DSF pickups. So please keep that in mind.

Also, in an effort for you to go into the survey knowing your options and knowing what some choices may reflect, here’s a rundown of the questions and some additional commentary from me to hopefully help explain those choices.

Please don’t post your responses, this is just to explain the questions. You’ll answer them in the survey link below.

1) Which method do you prefer to receive your Invoice?

a. Paypal (this means that I’ll send you an invoice directly to your paypal account. No forum conversation required. However, this will mean that you will be required to pay as Goods/Services, which includes the paypal fee)
    b. Forum DM (this is the way invoices are currently conducted)

2) How much detail do you want in your invoice?

a. Itemized – full breakdown of price/costs (this is how invoices are currently conducted—but they’re quite time consuming, so if you don’t want that or use it, then by all means pick something else. :) )
    b. List only with Grand Total (I’ll send you a list of the pins you’ve ordered along with a grand total)
    c. Grand Total only – (just the money, ma’am)