• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

New to the community, but not to pin collecting.

Status
Not open for further replies.
New to the community, but not to pin collecting.

Pixie Jules

I lost my shadow in my avatar
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hey There, Hi There, Ho There, I'm Julia or Jules. I am 27 years old and will be turning 28 later this month. I have been collecting pins since 2001 and have 50 pins in my collection. Peter Pan is my favorite Disney film so the pins I collect are all related to Peter pan in some sort of way so that includes Peter Pan, Tinker Bell, Capt. Hook, Wendy, John, Michael, Tick Tock, Smee, Lost Boys, Tiger Lily, and others. My Holy Grail at the moment that I'd love to get my hands on is the Peter Pan's Flight Piece of History WDW pin. As I pretty much just get my pins when I am at WDW or when a friend of mine is going I rarely end up with doubles or traders so I don't do trades and when I did way back when I had some bad transactions so I stay away from trades unless it is in person at the Parks and even then I don't really trade much. I have also met 3 people in person that sell online that I trust that I do sometimes purchase from.