• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

SOLD! Princess Mucha Pins LE 100

SOLD! Princess Mucha Pins LE 100

Arendelle

DPF Nut
Rating - 100%
96   0   0
Thanks for your patience with me as I'm still learning about the rules of selling on this forum. This time, all fees will be included in the cost so there will be no additional charges to the price you see and I will deliver the pin in person on Saturday at Love is an Adventure unless other arrangements are made at the buyers discretion. Should the buyer elect to have their pins shipped, details of that will need to be discussed and agreed upon prior to payment and the terms must be agreeable to both parties.

In order to keep the cost as low as possible for all concerned, I plan (at this point) to only sell as a set to prevent price gouging. This set includes 5 princesses and the cost is figured as just enough to cover my cost twice so I am able to keep a set myself (the whole reason I am getting a second set, so I am hopefully able to afford my set that I would otherwise be completely unable to afford on my own.)
I'm completely willing to do a co-op and help those who want to get their favorites get them, but we all know that these pins are NOT going to be equal in value and not only do I really want to be fair, I just can't afford to only sell the valuable ones "close to cost" and be left with the others that may never even be worth hardly that much. I hope you can understand.