• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Questions about buying limited edition pins in ebay.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Questions about buying limited edition pins in ebay.

Micahhir

New DPF Member
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi everyone, I'm still new to pin trading and have an interest in purchasing the Carl and Ellie love is an adventure 6 pin set. I've been scanning through ebay and found a few sellers with the RSP for the pin set. Do you think ebay has trustworthy sellers for exclusive pins like these?

Well, I certainly hope so! I've bought almost all of my limited edition pins off of eBay, mostly because I only collect a very specific set of characters and I generally don't keep trader pins. I've also purchased pins from members here, which is probably a little more trustworthy (one would hope!) but of course, there's not always the same variety/availability as there is on eBay.