• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Real or Fake? - Part 1

Status
Not open for further replies.
Real or Fake? - Part 1

akaibara

New DPF Member
Rating - 100%
55   0   0
I'm a super newbie pin collector who recently bought a bunch of pins on eBay. I had done some research beforehand about what to look out for and avoid such as sellers who sell large lots and/or are located in China. So I picked out a few and decided to give them a try. Service-wise they were all excellent, now what I need to know is if the pins they sent me are real or not so I can leave appropriate feedback and get refunds if needed. I don't want to leave positive feedback to someone who's selling fakes!

Experts let me know what you think these are! Do you want these circulating around?
Also include a brief (or not so brief) description on how you came to your conclusion(s). What did you look for? This will help me and other newbies out. I'll update this post later with the conclusions. I'd like to have at least 3 opinions on each pin.