• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

UK newbie looking for friends♥

Status
Not open for further replies.
UK newbie looking for friends♥

pix3ldrop

Pinderella♥
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello!:wavey:♥
My name is Bo (or Pixel♥) and I'm from Oxfordshire, England :)
I'm a long-time Disney fan but I'm quite new to Pin-collecting- my favourite type of pins are spooky-cute Hallowe'en pins♥
I just got back from my long awaited first trip to Disneyland Paris 10 days ago, I loved it! Although it wasn't my first visit to a Disney park- I went to Tokyo DisneySea for the day on Hallowe'en 2012 which was incredible too :)
I love animation, sci-fi, console gaming, drawing, collecting things and typing way too many hearts!♥
I'm really hoping to make some new friends!:)

Welcome to the forum, Bo!

My name is Sara. I love holiday and Halloween pins too, but my main collections are Peter Pan and Figaro.

Glad to meet you! :wavey:

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Hiya! Welcome :D I'm a UK member too, if you ever need any help finding your way around pin trading from the UK feel free to send me a PM.

Welcome to the forum ^_^

Welcome, Bo!!
That's pretty awesome that you were lucky enough to spend Halloween at a Disney park-- it's something I hope to do someday. Welcome to the forum, it's pretty awesome here!!

Hi Bo!! Welcome to DPF