• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

New to Disney Pin Forum!

Status
Not open for further replies.
New to Disney Pin Forum!

Vince Nguyen

New DPF Member
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi guys! My name is Vince, I'm a college student located up in NorCal. I recently gotten into pin trading and have I digged myself into a giant hole LOL. I collect Stitch pins. Mostly interested in grails only. I have a decent collection and am starting to look into collecting sets such as the DLP Zodiac Set and the DLP experiment set. My girlfriend collects Tink and Rapunzel; mainly focusing on Tink for now. I also have a pinpics account @vinchenzol and a instagram account @disneypinduo_ . I'm excited to see what trades I can make through this forum!

Welcome to the Forum as well as Collecting. It is certainly a hobby that can grow fast. Don't hesitate to ask any questions as everyone is super friendly and always willing to help.

Welcome.

Not sure what part of NorCal you live in but if you enjoy trading or buying/selling we have a pin meet on Saturday 5/4

Our next NorCal Pin meet is SATURDAY, MAY 4, 2019 at Bronco Billys Pizza Palace in Fremont.

Pin Meet information:
Saturday, May 4, 2019
From 11 am until 4 pm
(Please note there is NO early admission)

PLEASE READ: