• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Question

Status
Not open for further replies.
Question

Sea Jay

New DPF Member
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi guys and gals!

Newbie here that is VERY new to Disney pin collecting. I was wondering where I could find more information on the Piece of History pins. I know there was a series one and two but there appears to be others made as well. Was hoping someone could point me in the right direction for more information. Also, if there are more, has a checklist ever been created?

Thanks so much in advance!!

Sea jay

Aloha and Welcome! :wavey: