• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Brand new pin (and Genie) fanatic!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Brand new pin (and Genie) fanatic!

trjessie579

New DPF Member
Rating - 100%
5   0   0
Hi all! I'm Andi (or trjessie, or TRJ, or Jessie...I'll answer to pretty much anything.)

So excited to find this board! I'm pretty new to pin collecting, but I've had a collection of Genie merchandise ever since I was a little kid. I went to WDW for the very first time a few years ago and did some pin trading, but the bug bit me again just recently. We're doing a lot of renovating on our house and I'll finally have a dedicated space to display my Genie collection! This got me thinking about the couple of pins I found at WDW and what other pins might be out there. Long story short I'm now obsessed.

I also really love Scar and Loki and I'm thinking about smaller collections for them (REALLY small for Loki, lol).

I have a bad habit of lurking (reading and not posting) but I'm happy to be here. :)

Welcome! It's always nice to see a fellow Scar collector, and I'd love to see your Genie collection it sounds awesome! :3

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-J320A using Tapatalk

Welcome! A pin friend of mine also collects Genie pins. There are a lot of very beautiful Genie pins out there!
Hope you enjoy the forum :)