• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Good Morning!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good Morning!

Robin1025

New DPF Member
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Hello everyone!!

i am very new to the Disney pin craze! I've seen them numerous times and always checked them out, but just recently decided to get started! We just got a annual pass to Disneyland and live 40 miles away! We just moved to California from Wisconsin about a month ago too...so being so close to Disney is so cool!

i do have one quick question. The one pin my husband really wants (who's not quite as into this as me yet) is the Tomorrowland pin. I have been looking at them on eBay and would like to surprise him with one. I am looking at the Disney parks ones but I'm afraid to get a scrapper! Does $20(ish) sound about right for this pin, or too little?

Thanks!!

Good morning! And welcome to the world of pins! (I am very jealous of your annual pass status)

As for the Tomorrowland pin, there are several varieties, all which have various edition sizes/features. Here's a thread that outlines them all: http://disneypinforum.com/showthrea...ther-Tomorrowland-pin!&highlight=tomorrowland