• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

GSF/DSS Maleficent pin release questions...

Status
Not open for further replies.
GSF/DSS Maleficent pin release questions...

disneypinqueen

~Villainous Diva~
Rating - 100%
106   0   0
I'm planning on attending the Maleficent pin release, and I'm a total noobie at an event like this... any suggestions or helpful hints would be appreciated! I'm getting nervous about going, but I have to suck it up for my favorite character, Maleficent! What should I expect, what time should I be there and be safe to get a wristband (I won't be camping out overnight), where should I park... stuff like that. EEK!

Thanks for your help!
~ Sabrina

Ok, here is the the important info you need to know:

https://m.facebook.com/DisneyStudio...17/750176888367083/?type=1&source=46&refid=17

Just need to be there by 4:30 to gautentee your spot in the raffle to win a chance to buy a set. If you are not in line by 4:30 to get a wristband you will be out of luck. I reccomend you get there between 3:30-4:00 am. Give yourself enough time to park and walk over to GSF. The best place to park is at the mall across the street. There is usually a lot of construction around the area and sometimes surprise traffic in the area so give yourself enough time; when I use to go, I use to always see people who are a minute late who missed out.