• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Hello All

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello All

Dopey3308

New DPF Member
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello everyone. I am new to pin collecting/trading. I stared a few weeks ago and I am really enjoying it. However I was wondering is there an good stratagy to collecting? Also how do I go about finding what pins make complete sets? Any advice would be greatly appreciated!! Have a wonderful day!

Hello! And welcome to Disney Pin Forum. It's great times here, and we hope to see you around! If you ever have a question, please let us know and we'll be glad to help. In the mean time, what do you collect and what drew you to pin trading?

Aloha and welcome to pin trading its loads of fun and the forum helps whenever you need some info.
Maybe we can trade sometime

Brandon

Welcome! Hope you enjoy the site.

As for your questions, a great starting place would be to check out the site PinPics, a large database where you can find out all about pin sets, add your Owns / Trades, and figure out your Wants. Once you register there, you can add your PinPics ID to your profile here so the members can see if they have any matches with you for potential trades.