• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Hello everyone :D

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello everyone :D

Dalamara

DPF Nut
Rating - 100%
104   0   0
This is my very first day as a member of this community, and I just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Becky, or you can call me Dalamara if you like. :). I'm fairly new to the pin trading hobby, just about 6 months now. I had bought 1 or 2 over the years, but the craze didn't hit til this past May. I'm super excited to learn from all the pros on this board! So far I am collecting Beauty and the Beast (My ALL TIME fave Disney film since I was a girl), Stitch, Lady and the Tramp, and Villain pins. I also collect random ones here and there if they catch my fancy, like some of the mystery boxed pins as I love a gamble :lol:. I'm also SUPER excited to try and get some of the PODM pins!! I will be in Disney when the next one is released, so I'm hoping to grab that one, even if it's just to trade for a different one! Thanks for listening! :D

I'll be in WDW from Dec. 3rd through Dec. 14th. I'm crazy excited about all the new pins coming out on the 6th. I'll be in MK that day!

Well I will be at WDW from the 9th-14th :)
Who knows, we might bump into each other :p

Ill be at HWS the 9th (out plane lands at about (9:30 am), Animal Kingdom than Magic Kingdom on the 10th, Epcot on the 11th and 12th, and MK again on the 13th :)
Staying at the Art of Animation, lol