• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Hello :)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello :)

worldfallsdown

New DPF Member
Rating - 100%
2   0   0
Hey everyone,

I'm Sarah and I'm from the UK :)

I'm quite new to pin trading (did my first trade this week!!) but I've been trading Vinylmation for a while! I'm getting addicted already so I hate to see where I'll be in a year's time :lol: I'm not sure what to collect yet but I'm debating on Up, Pocahontas, Alice in Wonderland and Beauty and the Beast. I have a Tower of Terror collection going though!

Thanks for reading!

What what? Tower of Terror scared me; with all the dropping and then going up and dropping again... I don't think I'll go on it again any time soon. :lol: Much more of a Phantom Manor fan myself.

Anyhow! Don't mind me I do ramble on... hellooooooo and welcome to the forums! And also welcome to the crazy world of pin trading.

Forums tips: You won't be able to post a trading (or sales) thread until you have 30 posts and have been on the forums for a while, you can still post in other folks trading threads however. Also... just dodge the drama that sometimes shows up on here, most of us are pretty awesome... but there are arguments sometimes. In general this forum is great though. If you have any questions, just ask. Yep. :D

Last edited: