• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

ZAPPED! I am amazed at how amazing some people are

ZAPPED! I am amazed at how amazing some people are

Pensfanatic

New DPF Member
Rating - 100%
2   0   0
Simply put I have met some awesome people on this site. I am new to pin collecting but not new to collecting in general. Growing up I always collected baseball cards and sports memorabilia but since having two girls that has taken a back seat to princess dresses and disney movies. About a month ago I decided it would be great for us to start collecting disney pins so I can instill the wonder of building a collection with my kids. We are growing our collection slowly but today due to the kindness of an awesome person our collection grew immensely. David (docfish2u) I cannot say thank you enough. David messages me and asked what disney characters me and my family liked. He then said he wanted to send us some pins to help out. I had no idea this is what he meant (pic included) I am at a loss for words. My girls went nuts. I really have met some amazing people here and it's only been a short time. I'm going to stop typing now because I could literally continue on forever on how amazing this is. David. Once again. Thank you a million times over.
jyhuqy6y.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk