• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Mentoring!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Mentoring!!!

wonderwoman3553

New DPF Member
Rating - 100%
19   0   0
Hello every1, I'm Jessica. I was wondering if there would be any1 out there would be kind enough to mentoring in how to find some of those amazing looking pins. I have no idea where to start and so on. I'm pretty new to this. Any type of help would be greatly apreciated!

The first question is what do you like? The second question is what your budget is? The third question is where do you live?

If you love Jessica Rabbit pin and live in Nome AK and your budget is only $15 month, then there is not much you can do to get the really really hard pins out there which you might like. If you love Darkwing Duck pins, live by DSF, and have a budget of $100 a month you can probably get all the Darkwing Duck pins within a few days.

kajtdd

I like Beauty and the Beast, PODM's, Little Mermaid and some other random disney characters. :) Not sure what my budget would be. Probably $30 a month. I live a little over an hour away from Disneyland.

What I look like I have a facebook if would like to see what I look like. My budget would be between $15-$50 a month. I live in Southern California. Is there anymore great info you have share with me! THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP!!!