• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

New Pin Collector - Going to Disney for first time ever for Honeymoon in September

Status
Not open for further replies.
New Pin Collector - Going to Disney for first time ever for Honeymoon in September

Dreaming Magpie

New DPF Member
Rating - 100%
18   0   0
Hi Everyone!

I am Magpie, and I am new to pin collecting (and the forum)! I recently discovered pin trading from my co-worker's daughter when she gave me a Stitch pin from her collection... now I am hooked! I am a collector by nature and have a large pin back button collection so when I discovered these Disney pins... it was instant interest!

My fiance and I will be going to Disney World for our first time ever for our honeymoon this September and we are both very excited!
:love:
While on our Honeymoon I hope to get wedding and couples themed pins as well as a year pin and resort pin. The pins I am really hoping to get collections of over time are Lady and the Tramp and Robin Hood.

I look forward to checking out the forum!:hsd:

To: Cjvandever, Tiggermickey, MMiano and Emtking - Thank you all very much for your warm welcome! :wavey:

To: Vans4bkah - I plan on joining soon - I just have to figure out how to set it up right. :lol:

To: Torianne-2008 - We are really expecting to have a magical time! :hsd: