• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

What happened to Disney Merchandise?

Status
Not open for further replies.
What happened to Disney Merchandise?

miste2blue

New DPF Member
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Hello everyone! This is my first time starting a discussion thread (hope I'm doing it right)......but I have to ask the question, and I'm sure someone will have an opinion on this...but what the heck happened to the quality & uniqueness of Disney branded merchandise? I am NOT that old and I remember back in the 90's when the Disney Catalog was in full swing.....I remember being SO excited when the new catalogs came out.....there was always at LEAST 10 things in the catalogs that I wanted for my very own....that I could never afford of course, but the excitement was there. WHAT HAPPENED?