• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

(or for trade) - Belle and her Mother Painting

Status
Not open for further replies.
(or for trade) - Belle and her Mother Painting

jadeites-lady

Bookworm Belle
Rating - 100%
28   0   0
Inspired by this picture of Belle & her mother as seen here:
http://disneypinforum.com/showthread.php?18613-Belle-s-Mother

I started drawing Belle and her mother. Right now, it's a pencil sketch on stretched canvas, either measuring 16" x 20" or 18" x 24" (I forgot but will measure it this weekend as I am fairly certain it is 18" x 24"). If you choose the pencil sketch, I will remove any excess lines (these are painted over easily which is why I haven't removed the excess lines yet.)

Painting is almost done (here it is as a work in progress):

Belleandmotherpainted1.jpg

What I am looking for:

I prefer to trade for something for my own collection or my sister's collection. Our primary collections are Beauty & the Beast and Mulan. We also collect Little Green Men, Star Wars, and Silver Mist (water faerie from the Tinker Bell movies) but not all (although those Japanese LGM look interesting).

PODMs: Pre-trade for Beauty and the Beast PODMs (for me) or to trade for scenes from the newly released Mualn PODMs (for my sister, starry_solo).

Designer Princesses: Belle (for me) or any others, except Mulan.

Reveal/Conceal Girls: Any. Sis has a few already, but any are fine.

Golden Brocade: Only need Belle.