• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Hello I am new to DPF Happy Thanksgiving to everyone !

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello I am new to DPF Happy Thanksgiving to everyone !

jdjr55chevy

New DPF Member
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi:

My name is John and I have been collecting Disney Pins for 7 years.I usually just trade with Cast Members at the Park when on vacation.
Have used pin bags and now pin books to collect Disney Pins .Just returned from a 9 day Pin Trading Vacation at WDW .My wife and daughter
also collect.Hope to make new pin trading friends.Happy Thanksgiving to all. John

Hi:

Hello to both of you.Thanks for the nice welcome.It is nice to meet people interested in the same hobby.We have a great time trading and collecting pins.
My wife daughter and myself.We like to put our pins in either bags or books (something new from the latest visit to WDW).It is nice to exam the pins when
you get a chance .Just learning to navigate the website. Have been reading articles about collecting.Hope everyone enjoys the holiday. John

Aloha dancecats thank you for the welcome and Happy Thanksgiving to you :) New on this website so I am trying to get used to navigating the site.Local time in
Pa is 9:30 Pm.Just got back from my mothers.We spent Thanksgiving together.Had a great day.I enjoy collecting it is habit forming though.It is nice of you to