• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

***NEW PICS ADDED AT END OF THREAD *** Jessica Rabbit/Disney Room Theme

Status
Not open for further replies.
***NEW PICS ADDED AT END OF THREAD *** Jessica Rabbit/Disney Room Theme
I am glad you are still here, and very happy to be back! :D And congrats, the busy schedule will definitely be worth it when you are finished!!! What is your degree in?

Well I got my degree in Maths and Physics so now I am working toward a degree to teach those two at high school level =]

LOVE the lifesized cut outs!! Have u got the Paris Jessica figurine? I got one from there and it super accurate and was cheap, the gloves feel like velor and the dress is actual glitter!

This made me chuckle. I just get this image of someone sitting down on the toilet and suddenly the room drops 170 feet.

Ahaha! Well, at least they would have some help with their...movements.

...might not go that far in the renovation process...

Well I got my degree in Maths and Physics so now I am working toward a degree to teach those two at high school level =]

LOVE the lifesized cut outs!! Have u got the Paris Jessica figurine? I got one from there and it super accurate and was cheap, the gloves feel like velor and the dress is actual glitter!

Very nice! I wish you the best of luck on the schooling! :)