• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Hello from England :)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello from England :)

jennisney

Princess Collector c:
Rating - 100%
20   0   0
Hi! I'm Jennifer, i'm 21 and i'm from the UK !

I bought my first Pin in 2005, but didn't really start collecting until 2011, I now have about 40 pins ^_^! I am still a newbie when it comes to pins though!

I mainly collect just ones which I like. I collect pocahontas Merchandise and I have begun collecting Pocahontas pins because it is my favourite movie! I also collect Atlantis pins and merchandise !

I have also been accepted onto the Walt Disney World, International College Program! SO I will be living in Florida and Working in Costuming at WDW from June 3rd to August 9th! I'm also visiting Disneyland Resort in CA for 3 days after my program!

I am also an Disney Dream Pass Holder for Disneyland Paris and went 3 times last year ! I hope to go again in september :wavey:

Last edited:
I also meant to mention, i'd love to see other peoples Disney collections, especially Pocahontas, Atlantis or Emperor's new groove as these are my favourite films! I love the Princesses too so ^_^! MY pocahontas merchandise collection is only small at the moment but I am hoping to collect as much as I can