• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

My Crazy Peter Pan Collection - IMAGE HEAVY

Status
Not open for further replies.
My Crazy Peter Pan Collection - IMAGE HEAVY

AverysFairyTale

Peter Pan Completest
DPF Charter Member
Rating - 100%
145   0   1
Warning! Image Heavy! I am a Peter Pan completist ha, and I have a problem lol.
I apologize in advance for the poor picture quality. I am by no means a professional photographer and these were taken very quickly. If you would like to see something better please let me know and I will try to get a better picture. Not all pins are pictured as there are a few scattered in random places and a few on the way.

Semi organized.
First group is my LE125 or less book.
Second group my two random books of Pan
Third group, characters dressed like Pan Characters
4th group, frames
5th group boxed sets
6th lanyards
7th movie history's

just found another lot but those will have wait for another day!
If you see duplicate pins it is because they either looked a bit different, are ap's or prototypes

Not all of my pins are pictured here but the bulk are. Do you have any I am missing???

LE4 - LE125 PIN BAG
DSCF1627_zps49d96a8b.jpg

DSCF1628_zps79e0d45e.jpg

DSCF1629_zps903a323e.jpg

DSCF1630_zpsc3b4e669.jpg

DSCF1631_zpsba78b2d0.jpg

DSCF1632_zpsc2b22a46.jpg

DSCF1633_zps6e3e892e.jpg

DSCF1637_zps21b5a264.jpg

DSCF1638_zps3db7bf1b.jpg

RANDOM EDITION SIZE PIN BAGS
DSCF1370.jpg

DSCF1371.jpg

DSCF1372.jpg