• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

~ Story's Writing Workshop ~

Status
Not open for further replies.
~ Story's Writing Workshop ~

Story

I Dream of Disney ;D
Rating - 100%
281   0   0

pin6551

Story's Writing Workshop

I have seen some amazing artists offer their work in exchange for pins or even just for fun, so thought I might give it a try :)

No, I am not an artist per se... at least when it comes to drawing. I offer my creative tidbits in words :)

I have been writing for nearly 8 years now, and have been freelance writing for 2 years. Poems, Short stories, long stories, unfinished stories, and the list goes on.

Now as far as offering my services, I'd be happy to write anything anyone would be interested in. Poems, short stories (even based off photos or art), even articles if you'd like. I am open to any suggestions as it's a new idea and I'm excited to see how it turns out and also happy if it helps me focus a little more on writing again =)

As far as 'trade' would go, I'd be happy to do it for easier pins to find on my want list, or even just random pins for simple projects. More complex projects (like stories based off of whatever you'd like to use however you wish), we can just treat as trading and see what would work for us both.