• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

New to DPF! New to Forums! Help!

Status
Not open for further replies.
New to DPF! New to Forums! Help!

Disney90sBaby

New DPF Member
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
:wavey:Hi there!!! I'm new to the Disney Pin Forum, but I've been collecting Disney stuff since I can remember starting with Disney Snowglobes!

I've been a DLR annual passholder and pin collecter for 10 years and became a Cast Member at WDW twice thanks to the Disney College Program! Hope to someday move to Southern CA and be a Cast Member at Disneyland!!!

I started collecting the 17 and 18 inch dolls starting with Snow White in the Fall of '09! I'm bummed I missed out on Alice, but I'd rather have my 3 favorite princesses: Pocahontas, Jasmine, and Ariel (Hope Disney makes all 3 and I hope I get all 3)!!!:hsd:

Looking for friends and advice on how to use forums (like how to add that automatic picture of most wanted list at the end of comments)! Anything would be awesome!!! :)

Welcome to the forum- I must say you are incredibly lucky to own the Snow White 17 inch doll! :) Almost every doll collector on the forum is looking for her LOL :)

Also, Jasmine is one of my favourite Princesses, too! ^_^ I hope we can get a 17 inch doll of her next year or in the near future! ^_^ :)

p.s. Feel free to Private Message me and I can tell you about how to put the 'automatic picture' on the bottom of all your posts :) <3

Hello and welcome to DPF!